شركة شنتشن زونجكسينهوا المحدودة للإلكترونيات
من نحن

تأسست في عام 1999، أنفقت شنتشن زونجكسينهوا الإلكترونية على مدى 15 عاماً من إنشاء علامة التجارية الدولية، والتعرف عليها. بعد أن شهدت التنمية الرئيسية في السنوات الأخيرة، زونجكسينهوا الآن منتجاً رئيسيا لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في الصين، مع ثلاث قواعد الإنتاج في شنتشن، هويتشو ووانعن. وتشمل منتجات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور أحادي الجانب وعلى الوجهين ومتعدد الطبقات استخدام غطاء ألومنيوم مع خطوط النحاس والسيراميك.

يقع مقر المجموعة في قانغ، شنتشن – حيث تستضيف لدينا مساحة 12 000 متر مربع مكتب البحث والتطوير، التسويق، وعمليات النقل والإمداد والمشتريات. في الجوار، بيوتنا قاعدة إنتاج 500 فدان على 2500 موظفي الإشراف على العمليات التقنية والإنتاج.

يتجاوز إنتاجها السنوي 50 مليون متر مربع من لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة؛ مع المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في طائفة من المجالات، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر

• معدات الاتصالات

• الإضاءة

• أجهزة الكمبيوتر

• السيارات والإلكترونيات

• معدات طبية

• أجهزة القياس

• نظم القياس والتحكم

• الطيران والمعدات العسكرية.

زهونجكسينهوا النظر في نوعية ومصداقية كمفاتيح لتشغيل مشروع تجاري ناجح، وعلى هذا النحو هي مكرسة لتحسين جودة المنتج باستمرار وتوفير التدريب الصناعي الجارية والمستكملة لقوتها العاملة. علاقات قوية مع موردي المواد الخام يسمح زونجكسينهوا لتوفير جودة منتج ولكن بسعر تنافسي.

تفاني في خدمة العملاء وقد شهدت الشركة تعلم من كبريات الشركات المحلية والدولية اعتماد نهج يركز على الخدمة للأعمال التجارية؛ علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد هي جوهر المؤسسة زونجكسينهوا.


من نحن

المسار السريع

Copyright © شركة شنتشن زونجكسينهوا المحدودة للإلكترونيات

Shenzhen Zhongxinhua Electronics Co.,Ltd
About Us
Home > About Us

Founded in 1999, Shenzhen Zhongxinhua Electronics has spent over 15 years establishing a recognisable, international brand. Having seen major development over recent years, Zhongxinhua is now a major producer of PCBs in China, with three production bases in Shenzhen, Huizhou and Wan’an. Products include one-sided, double-sided and multi-layer PCBs using an aluminium cover with copper and ceramic baselines. 

The group headquarters is based in Longgang, Shenzhen – where our 12 000 sqm office space hosts R&D, marketing, logistics and procurement operations. Nearby, our 500 acre production base houses over 2500 staff overseeing technical and production operations. 

Annual output exceeds 50 million square metres of printed circuit boards; with products being widely used across a range of fields, including but not limited to 

• Communications equipment 

• Lighting 

• Computers 

• Automotive electronics 

• Medical equipment 

• Instrumentation 

• Measurement and control systems 

• Aviation and military equipment. 

Zhongxinhua consider quality and credibility as the keys to operating a successful business, and as such are dedicated to constantly improving product quality and providing ongoing, up-to-date industry training to its workforce. Strong relationships with suppliers of raw materials allows Zhongxinhua to provide a quality product but at a competitive price. 

A dedication to customer service has seen the company learn from leading domestic and international companies to adopt a service-focused approach to business; long lasting business relationships are the core of Zhongxinhua’s enterprise.


About Us

Fast Track

  • Feedback
    Shenzhen Zhongxinhua Electronics Co.,Ltd welcomes your comments! Please fill this form to give us feedback or report any problem when experiencing our website.
  • Quick Navigation
  • Contact Us
    Address: C5, Tongfuyu industrial zone,Fudigang,Pingdi,Longgang district,Shenzhen,China
    Tel: +86-0755-33112348    
    Fax: Fax    
    E-mail: wmb@zxhpcbgroup.com
Copyright © Shenzhen Zhongxinhua Electronics Co.,Ltd